Annual General Meeting 2018

SIMHA held its Annual General Meeting to elected its 2018 board. The results are as follows:

President – Paul Wang
Vice PresidentGeorge Hu    
Secretary – Carol Wang
Treasurer – Julia Huang
Membership Chair – Patti Wallace
Website Chair – Edward Corboud
Events Chair – Wendy Li
Marketing Chair – Gur Schoneburg
Member At Large – Allen Hall

Congratulations to Allen Hall,  Patti Wallace, Julia Huang  and Carol Wang on their election to the board!

And a special thank you to our outgoing 2017 board members Carrie Jones,  Barbara Kiao, and Nate Balfanz for all of their years of service to SIMHA. It is very appreciated!